Welcome to the Howlin' of the Wolf website! New album out on digital outlets now! Vinyl and CD is in production... We bite!

Listen to five excerpts from the album "Liquor and nightmares" on the brand new Dead Cool YouTube channel!

Liquor and nightmares poster

Howlin' of the Wolf are

Esben Roos Svendsen - vocals
Jan Raymond Svendsen - guitar
Ole Peko Sørensen - bass
Drummer needed!

We're on Facebook and Spotify, etc.

Buy the debut album "Backfire madness" (vinyl and CD) and the single "Please don't listen" (vinyl) released on Dead Cool Records and Break-A-Leg recordings!

© Howlin' of the Wolf. Some rights reserved. Produced at Focus Studios. Hosted by Copyleft.